Contact

WAD Magazine

101 rue du Faubourg Saint-Denis
75010 - Paris / France
00 33 (1) 44 78 + extension
info@wadmag.com

Publishing/Management

Creative editor

Brice Compagnon
brice@wadmag.com
+90 66

Co-editor

Bruno Collin
bruno@wadmag.com
+08 07

Assistant

Rosemary Bartilla
rosemary@wadmag.com
+90 67

Creative team

Art departement

+05 99

Art director

Julien Drapier
julien@wadmag.com
juliendrapier.fr

Editorial

Editorial

+83 40

Fashion consultant

Jean-Paul Paula
jeanpaul@wadmag.com

Advertising Team

Sales Director

Sabine Compagnon
sabine@wadmag.com
+33 6 47 98 86 14

Digital & special operation manager

Christelle Caponigro
christelle@wadmag.com
+98 25

Advertisors

Laurence Gravelle
laurence@wadmag.com
06 08 32 32 34

Production

Coordinator

Maryline Legoupil
maryline@wadmag.com
+98 26

Partnership, Photo & event producer

Thibault Kunz
thibault@wadmag.com
+98 43

Casting

Casting Office

Brice Compagnon
+33 (0)1 40 29 44 43

Ibrahim Tarouhit
ibrahim@castingoffice.fr
+33 (0)1 40 29 44 43